ARTISTIC FLORAL DESIGNS
0
2655 Capital Cir NE Ste A Tallahassee, FL 32308
LOCAL: (850) 222-7673
Shop
Order within 8 hours 18 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ARTISTIC FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Tallahassee, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Artistic Floral Designs did a fantastic job with my order. Delivery was prompt and the dish was lovely.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

First Class. Sent to sister for Birthday. Beautiful
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

They are beautiful. The best I've ever seen in Tallahassee
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I'm thrilled to know you are still here. We'll be calling you.
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

You guys did an awesome job and our friend LOVED the plant!
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and easy to order
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangements for my wife's anniversary was awesome. Service is great, delivery on time, just an awesome job. Thank you all and God bless you!
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I spoke with a gentleman to confirm my order, very friendly and professional. Flowers delivered as requested. Thank you!
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Recipient loved the chocolate & flowers - they were as advertised.
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Hands down the best!!
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Delivered as promised and recipients loved the baskets
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were very fresh and the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

A recent order that I placed was customized to fit the occasion and was perfect and was beautiful. Excellent customer service and even sent a photo upon my request. Highly recommend!
Dawn's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2020, 2:34 pm

Beth, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Would like to extend the highest level of gratitude to Artistic Flowers for once again creating a Beautiful Experience in a time of suffering. Your flower design and insight to my time of trouble has caused sunshine when there were clouds. The whole atmosphere has shifted and we no longer think about the pain but beauty that lies within another day. Thanks to everyone who participated in this wonderful experience
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement I sent my friend turned out to be even more spectacular then the picture. It really boosted her spirits after her fall She sent a picture of the flowers to her friends, family. Beautiful bouquet, great delivery service Thanks You are true artists!
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Dawn has the kindness vioce. She help me make my brother heart smile. Dawn you were the heart of an Angel in the arrangement that sent with love to my brother. Thank you, Thank you. For you are light shining bright.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely gorgeous flowers I received for my birthday!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Hands down, the arrangement, professional staff and anytime I call, staff are always eager to assist with my selection.
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I would definitely recommend choosing them for your next arrangement. They assisted me with making sure I received great customer service as well as getting the flowers delivered right on time.
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The previous response is incorrect This florist is amazing!!!!
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely stunning arrangement. Will definitely be back!
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The floral arrangement was beautiful and my wife loved it for her birthday!
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely the most professional and caring staff I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They come through as Champs every time!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

David was great and worked with me, He didn’t care about a small budget, He was amazing and made my day, So blessed to have came across them
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered flowers for pick up on same day and they done so beautifully. The roses were extremely vibrant as well. The Austi Er service is outstanding!!!! I will always get my flowers from here.
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Mrs. Blocker was absolutely outstanding, kind, professionally considerate. A blessing!!
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

I said I wanted pink and the rest was up to the artisit..this was for a 10 year olds birthday.. it was AMAZING!!
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

I'm never on time, so finding a place to deliver flowers on a Sunday wasn't easy! Artistic Floral was fantastic! My Aunt loved the flowers! Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you so much J You are a pleasure to do business with! :)
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Dawn, I want to thank you again for having the flowers for Professional Women's Forum ready despite me forgetting to call and order. You truly saved the day, and I'm very appreciative of you. The flowers looked gorgeous! Many thanks!
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gale, Thank you so much for helping me with my mother's flower order. I really enjoyed talking with you. Thank you for your words of wisdom, encouragement, and support. You have a very caring spirit. Thank you again for sharing your time, kindness, and wisdom with me.
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I wanted to thank you all for doing such a beautiful job on the floral arrangements for my mom's funeral. Thank you, Dawn, for spending the time with me and my aunts and uncle with picking out the perfect flowers for Mom's casket. They were perfect. Mom always loved your work. Thank you!
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thanks so much forbthe beautiful tropical arrangement for our sister who was not well. It was outstanding, and you recreated it later when we needed it. That was really exceptional.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you so much! The arrangement for my sister with cancer was perfect. She loved it. Thanks for the personal attention to detail and for working with me.
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

looking fo flowers for my brother who just had triple by pass surgery today and as always i called artistic flowers and MR HENRY helped me with my order as a professional would, many thanks for making my families order an easy one-- many thanks to artistic flowers and MR HENRY FOR A JOB WELL DONE GOD BLESS YOU.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The customer service was wonderful! My mother loved her arrangement and that was priceless to me. I definitely would recommend their products and services.
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was absolutely stunning! The flowers were fresh and lasted. Thank you!
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very happy with both product and service. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you again for a fantastic job. I will definitely be coming to you again in the future.
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Customer loved the flowers and she posted on Facebook and they were beautiful. Thank You
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered several flower arrangements from Artistic Flowers in the last couple of months, and they were absolutely stunning! My family who received them sent me pictures and they were so pleased with the gorgeous arrangements. “Artistic Flowers” really lives up to it’s name! Henry was great as well! Felt like I was talking to a friend and he really cares about making sure the customer is satisfied. I will never order flowers from anywhere else!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love these folks! Have used them for years personally, professionally and for church needs. Hands down the BEST IN TOWN! Always accommodating.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful customer service for a very last minute delivery on a Saturday. Very helpful, very accommodating, beautiful arrangement delivered in a timely way. Will definitely use them again!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Dear Sweet People, My photo doesn't begin to show how gorgeous the orange roses are! You certainly brightened my day! The first arrangement from my daughter was very unique. Then this arrangement from you is so elegant. God Bless you with all of His Best Blessings for your kindness toward me. Love and hugs, Jessica Coleman
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Artistic Glowers really came through for Mother's Day 2020 with a beautiful bouquet that I ordered at the very last minute. Thanks!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Henry and Gale, Your words of prayer and condolence are appreciated more than you know. The arrangements were stunning... truly fantastic. Thank you for everything.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My daughter ordered a fresh Sunflower floral arrangement for Mother’s Day 2020 since she lives out of town she wanted to make me feel loved and special. For some unknown reason, the flowers started wilting & dying after a couple of days. I was so disappointed so I contacted the florist. I spoke with Mr. Henry and he was very kind to understand my concern, he replaced my floral arrangement without hesitation and delivered it to me. It was so BEAUTIFUL!!! The customer service that I received was EXCEPTIONAL!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Dawn's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2020, 3:53 pm

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so glad we were able to successfully serve you.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Great service. Delivered same day and the arrangement was beautiful.
Dawn's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2020, 9:22 am

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement & excellent delivery service!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Thank you. She loved them. They look like the picture.
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Bought my wife some beautiful white tulips “Just Because”. She LOVES them! The customer service and professionalism was superior.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Mothers Day is such a busy time for florists, but Artistic Floral Designs was able to create a special arrangement for my mom that she loved, incorporating white carnations, in a shape that resembled her little white dog, with pink roses and purple flowers surrounding the "puppy." The arrangement was in a watering can decorated with flowers of the same colors. The whole thing was lovely, and we are so appreciative!
Dawn's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2020, 2:20 pm

We are thrilled that you were so pleased with our service, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for your order and for your five-star review!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

How many florists do you know are open on Sunday let alone on Mother's Day? Not many right? When I tell you Mr. Henry went over AND beyond to fulfill my order...he did just that! Despite the obstacles he was going through himself and COVID-19 limitations. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and everything I expected for my mother's special day. I HIGHLY recommend Artistic Flowers, not only for the product but the exemplary customer service provided.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful. Quick delivery. Thank you
Dawn's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2020, 7:52 am

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We are happy that you were pleased, and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: May 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Created a beautiful arrangement for my 86 year old mother and delivered on Sunday when most florist are closed. Representative went above and beyond sending me a photo of the arrangement since I live in another state. Would highly recommend!
Date: May 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

We Loved Them Thank You So Much
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I received excellent customer service. The floral arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Mom could not understand the man who called to ask for her address. Being elderly, she hung up on him. However he did find her place and delivered the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was very beautiful and the recipient loved it.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful mix of flowers and colors.
Dawn's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2020, 9:25 am

Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that you were satisfied with your arrangement.
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The bouquet was gorgeous. The flowers were fresh and had a mixture of color and variety of flowers not always found at grocery stores or big box stores. I appreciate the little things like the ribbon and the attention to detail. Anyone would love a gift like this!
Dawn's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2020, 9:53 am

Thank you for your positive words! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy you were pleased.
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I really appreciate how're owner coordinated a last minute order for me and delivered with very fast service. Highly recommend their services
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful and fresh
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangements are always beautiful and well put together.
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

the arrangement and the roses are absolutely beautiful. Only disappointment was there was no rose fragrance. I had many compliments on the arrangement and my daughter was very pleased once I sent her picture that the arrangement looked like what ya'll show on the website
Dawn's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2020, 9:45 am

Thank you for the positive review. The roses come from South America, where they are grown in hothouses and other manufactured conditions; these conditions, unfortunately, inhibit the fragrance. We are thrilled that you were pleased with the arrangement otherwise.
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you! Your contribution to the 2020 Valentine's Soirée was greatly appreciated. Teresa Miller Elegeant Dining Rentals
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

On behalf of the Knights of Columbus Roundtable at Good Shepherd Parish in Tallahassee, I'd like to thank you for your generosity in providing a dozen roses arrangement in a vase for the annual Knights' Valentine's Day Dinner and Social, which was held back on February 8. The social was well-attended and everyone enjoyed themselves. The event was made more enjoyable through the drawings of door prizes - including the dozen roses arrangement in a vase from Artistic Flowers. Again, we thank you for your most generous sponsorship.
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I wanted to express my appreciation for flowers that you prepared to send my wife for Valentine's Day. The order number was 6273173. The flowers were very well done, looked exactly as advertised on the internet, and lasted for about 10 days. Keep up the good work. I appreciate it.
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I was immediately notified by your staff when you couldn't track the name of the patient. The gentleman I spoke too was very warm and gracious.
Dawn's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2020, 8:16 am

We are thrilled that you were so pleased with our service. Thank you so much for your kind words and the excellent review!
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I received a beautiful bouquet today and I would highly recommend this florist!
Dawn's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2020, 8:17 am

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your kind words and are pleased that you were happy with our products and service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tallahassee, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ARTISTIC FLORAL DESIGNS
2655 Capital Cir NE Ste A
Tallahassee, FL. 32308
Local: (850) 222-7673

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at