ARTISTIC FLORAL DESIGNS
0
2655 Capital Cir NE Ste A Tallahassee, FL 32308
LOCAL: (850) 222-7673
Shop
Customer Reviews
ARTISTIC FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Tallahassee, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangements are always beautiful and well put together.
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

the arrangement and the roses are absolutely beautiful. Only disappointment was there was no rose fragrance. I had many compliments on the arrangement and my daughter was very pleased once I sent her picture that the arrangement looked like what ya'll show on the website
Dawn's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2020, 9:45 am

Thank you for the positive review. The roses come from South America, where they are grown in hothouses and other manufactured conditions; these conditions, unfortunately, inhibit the fragrance. We are thrilled that you were pleased with the arrangement otherwise.
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you! Your contribution to the 2020 Valentine's Soirée was greatly appreciated. Teresa Miller Elegeant Dining Rentals
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wanted to express my appreciation for flowers that you prepared to send my wife for Valentine's Day. The order number was 6273173. The flowers were very well done, looked exactly as advertised on the internet, and lasted for about 10 days. Keep up the good work. I appreciate it.
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

On behalf of the Knights of Columbus Roundtable at Good Shepherd Parish in Tallahassee, I'd like to thank you for your generosity in providing a dozen roses arrangement in a vase for the annual Knights' Valentine's Day Dinner and Social, which was held back on February 8. The social was well-attended and everyone enjoyed themselves. The event was made more enjoyable through the drawings of door prizes - including the dozen roses arrangement in a vase from Artistic Flowers. Again, we thank you for your most generous sponsorship.
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was immediately notified by your staff when you couldn't track the name of the patient. The gentleman I spoke too was very warm and gracious.
Dawn's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2020, 8:16 am

We are thrilled that you were so pleased with our service. Thank you so much for your kind words and the excellent review!
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a beautiful bouquet today and I would highly recommend this florist!
Dawn's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2020, 8:17 am

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your kind words and are pleased that you were happy with our products and service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tallahassee, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ARTISTIC FLORAL DESIGNS
2655 Capital Cir NE Ste A
Tallahassee, FL. 32308
Local: (850) 222-7673

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21